Governing Body meetings in public

Governing Body Meeting in Public

Thursday, 25 March, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Governing Body Meeting in Public

Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Annual General Meeting 2020

Thursday, 3 September, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
  • The Fielder Centre

Governing Body Meeting in Public

Thursday, 23 July, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • Hertfordshire Development Centre at Robertson House

Governing Body Meetings in Public

Thursday, 28 May, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00

If you would like to attend this meeting then please register at: 

Extraordinary Governing Body meeting in public

Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

A report on the results of the engagement process will be presented to the CCG governing body at this public meeting.  There will be an opportunity

  • The Focolare Centre

Annual General Meeting 2019

Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 09:30 to 12:00

East and North Hertfordshire CCG is holding its Annual General Meeting on 19 September at Robertson House, Stevenage, and you’re very welcome to jo

  • Hertfordshire Development Centre at Robertson House

Governing Body meeting in public

Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00

Meeting papers are publsihed the Friday before the meeting. Click here to view.

  • The Focolare Centre

Governing Body meeting in public

Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00

Meeting papers are publsihed the Friday before the meeting. Click here to view.

  • The Focolare Centre

Governing Body meeting in public

Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00

Meeting papers are publsihed the Friday before the meeting. Click here to view.

  • The Focolare Centre

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Governing Body meetings in public