Health events

Health events

Admiral Nursing: What, How and When

Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 - 12:30 to Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 14:30

GPs, Social Workers and anyone working in health or social care are invited to find out more about Hertfordshire’s tea

Stevenage Health Action Day

Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018 - 13:30

Did you know

  • Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre

Integrated Personal Commissioning - 100 day challenge review event

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 9 February, 2018 - 15:30

Hertfordshire is an Early Adopter of Integrated Personal Commissioning.

Cancer Awareness Workshop

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 12:30 to 16:30

Patient leaders in cancer education and awareness workshop

  • The Focolare Centre

Stevenage Healthy Hub 2nd Birthday

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30

The 2nd birthday of healthy hub Stevenage!

  • Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre
  • The Ellen Terry Suite

Hertford Community Support Day

Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, 3 December, 2017 - 13:30

Hertford Market Place.

Healthy Stevenage Summit

Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 14:00 to Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 16:30

Better Health, Better Me

Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 09:30 to 15:30

Save the date for 'Bett

Herts Health and Social Care Careers Expo

Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 - 10:00 to Thursday, 2 March, 2017 - 14:30

Dealing with Diabetes

Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:30

Salvation House, 2 Sterling Court, Welwyn Garden City AL7 1FT

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Health events