Health events

Health events

National Eye Week

Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Sunday, 28 September, 2014 - 22:30

World Reflexology Week

Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Sunday, 28 September, 2014 - 22:30

The theme this year is Celebrating Reflexology. The aim of World Refl

World Alzheimer's Day

Saturday, 20 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 22:30
September 2014 marks the third global World Alzheimer’s Month, an international campaign to raise awareness and challenge stigma.

Jeans for Genes Day

Thursday, 18 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Friday, 19 September, 2014 - 22:30

Jeans for Genes raises money for Genetic Disorders UK and aims to change the world for children with genetic disorders.

Sexual Health Week

Sunday, 14 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 22:30

Know your numbers! (Blood Pressure Test) Week

Sunday, 14 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 22:30

Blood Pressure UK's Know Your Numbers! Week 2014

Lymphatic Cancer Awareness Week

Sunday, 14 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 22:30
Many people have never heard of lymphoma until they or someone close to them is diagnosed. With your support, we can change this.

National Eczema Week

Friday, 12 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Friday, 19 September, 2014 - 22:30

Eczema (also known as dermatitis) is a dry skin condition.

World Suicide Prevention Day

Tuesday, 9 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Wednesday, 10 September, 2014 - 22:30

Suicide Prevention: One World Connected

Migraine Awareness Week

Saturday, 6 September, 2014 - 23:00 to Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 22:30

Migraine Awareness Week 2014 will run from Sunday 7th - Saturday 13th so pencil the date in your diary now and start planning how

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Health events