Public Meeting

Knebworth and Marymead Medical Practice 'Help Yourself to Health' meeting

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:30

This is an open meeting for all patients of the Knebworth & Marymead Medical Practice

  • Knebworth Village Hall

Welwyn and Hatfield Local Learning Disability Forum

Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Do you, or someone you know have a learning disability?

Want to have your say on important issues local to you?

Lower Lea Valley

Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

North Herts & Stevenage

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Stort Valley & Villages

Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Upper Lea Valley

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Welwyn & Hatfield

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Stort Valley & Villages

Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Lower Lea Valley

Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

North Herts & Stevenage

Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Public Meeting