The Focolare Centre

Governing Body Meeting in Public

Thursday, 25 March, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting in public

Thursday, 18 March, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting in public

Thursday, 21 January, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting in public

Thursday, 5 November, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Governing Body Meeting in Public

Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting in public

Thursday, 2 July, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee

Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Extraordinary Governing Body meeting in public

Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

A report on the results of the engagement process will be presented to the CCG governing body at this public meeting.  There will be an opportunity

  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting in public

Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting in public

Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
  • The Focolare Centre

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - The Focolare Centre